Print & Bind – Gold Package (black & white printing and leatherette binding – for 201 to 500 pages = cost is per page)

R9.50 (incl. VAT)


  • Printing of academic document in black and white (only for South African institutions)
  • Binding of academic document according to university requirements (only for South African institutions)
  • Vinyl leatherette cover for binding
  • The lettering will be done in gold on the front cover and on the spine of your academic document
  • FREE nationwide delivery in South Africa
  • Turnaround time: 4 days to 8 days (during January, February, May to August, and November) or 5 to 12 days (during March, April, September, and October)
  • For documents with 201 pages to 500 pages


You can also purchase this service in 3 instalments (no interest + no additional fees), depending on your spend limit, and receive it after paying your first instalment (no need to wait for last instalment). For example, if your total amount is R500, you will only need to pay R166.67 immediately, the second R166.67 at the beginning of the following month, and the last R166.66 at the beginning of the month following that.

Just choose “Add to cart” below, then choose “Proceed to checkout”, then select “PayJustNow – Pay in Instalments (with 0% Interest)” on checkout, and finally select “Proceed to PayJustNow”.


Charged per A4 page

Enter below the total number of pages that your document has, and then press/click on Add to cart to place an order or Add to quote to request a quotation. If you need more than one copy, you need to multiply the number of copies you need by the total of pages in your document, e.g. if your document has 250 pages and you need three copies, you must go 250 pages x 3 copies = 750 pages.



This package includes printing, binding, and delivery of your academic document, such as a dissertation, research report, thesis, treatise, etc.



This package is only for clients studying at the following South African institutions:


  • Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)
  • Durban University of Technology (DUT)
  • Henley Business School
  • Management College of Southern Africa (MANCOSA)
  • Milpark Business School
  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU)
  • North-West University (NWU)
  • Regenesys Business School
  • Regent Business School (RBS)
  • Rhodes University (RU)
  • Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)
  • UKZN Graduate School of Business & Leadership (GSB)
  • University of Cape Town (UCT)
  • University of the Free State (UFS)
  • University of Johannesburg (UJ)
  • University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN)
  • University of Pretoria (UP)
  • University of Limpopo (UL)
  • University of South Africa (UNISA)
  • University of Venda (UNIVEN)
  • University of the Western Cape (UWC)
  • University of the Witwatersrand (WITS)
  • University of Zululand (UNIZULU)